Snow White- Mandela Effects

“Mirror mirror, on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all?” We all know who uttered this famous phrase. It was the evil queen, from Snow White. Except, she never said these words at all. WHAT? Yeah, that was my reaction. Instead, in the original film, the queen said, “Magic mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all?” Doesn’t that just sound wrong? Even Disney has it all flipped around. As I was scrolling through the channels on my tv, I landed on Disney Channel. A commercial came on with a hip-hop song, and it rapped the words “Mirror, mirror, on the wall, tell me mirror what is wrong.” So Disney, what is the truth? Did you forget that we may have moved to a parallel universe?

 

Evil queen photo-https://www.google.com/search?site=imghp&tbm=isch&q=evil%20queen%20mirror&tbs=sur:fm#imgrc=DByP3l277E8zNM%3A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *